Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I just moved back to the coast of SC after 5...

In his own words

I just moved back to the coast of SC after 5 years in downtown Atlanta to be closer to my son in Murrells Inlet and be more involved in his life on a regular basis. As fate will have it, my ex relocated with my son a few hours away within 6 months of my return. Oh well. So, I'm working on selling my home in Myrtle Beach then will be moving to Charleston or back to Atlanta where I can put down roots. I travel 50-75% of the time in SC, GA, NC & TN and work out of my house, so these 2 places make the most sense and are my favorite places to go in my geography. A little more about me. I'm an educated (MBA) professional working in the golf business. I manage the southeast US for a golf car manufacturer and have the fortune of being able to live anywhere within my geography. I enjoy playing golf but have other interests as well. I workout regularly and recently started cross fit. I like to bike, hike and kayak too. I am passionate about music and concerts. My favorite band is Wilco but also like bands along the lines of Son Volt, The National, Arcade Fire, The Shins but my ipod is full with many genres of music.Yacht Rock Revue is one of the great things about ATL. I collect mid century modern furniture and art from the same period. I enjoy most sports, but am most passionate about St. Louis Cardinals baseball. I go to as many Falcons games and PGA Tour events as possible. I enjoy fine dining and wine, beer and bourbon and miss ATL for these things. Trips to Charleston are the next best thing to dining in ATL. That's me in a nutshell. About you. Looking for an attractive professionally oriented woman that is wanting a relationship but is independent enough to have her owns passions and hobbies. I would also hope that our passions and interests would overlap. This can be difficult to find in the Myrtle Beach area and because my long term goals would take me to Charleston or Atlanta, I am open to something long distance in those areas. Besides, my job gives me plenty of opportunities to spend time in both Charleston and ATL. If any of this sounds interesting please email me. Good luck and hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

staying in my hood (O4W/Inman Park), Kiawah, Asheville, Charleston, Grand Cayman, The Masters, patio at Barcelona, beer at the Porter, dinner at Serpas, good bourbon or scotch, sporting events and concerts


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

music of Wilco, steak for two at Rathbuns Steak, french press coffee at home, St. Louis Cardinals baseball with a cold Budweiser, golf with a caddie at Kiawah Island Ocean Course, home to St.Louis to family and friends

For fun

Kettlebell workout, Dining out, Yacht Rock Revue, hiking, biking, working on my golf game, kayaking, the Belt Line, Piedmont Park, chillin at the beach, team trivia, collecting midcentury modern furniture and art, festivals, cool music.

Last read

The biography of Stan Musial.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
General Manager of the Southeast for a manufacturer of golf cars and utility vehicles. I am fortunate that I have joined my career with a life passion.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA University of South Carolina