Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a very eclectic person...I can enjoy and or appreciate almost anything... I always say that I will try anything twice, though their are a few things I just can't get on board with such as scary movies, heavy medal, watermelon Styrofoam. I love my running team and traveling all over running marathons, singing in the car and sushi! Camping and all things outdoors are always a top choice.... I enjoy getting ready and dressed up just as much as the next girl but I also enjoy getting dirty... whether its camping in the rain to a day at the beach without any towels. Adventure and spontaneity are important tools to enjoying life. That being said so it the as the ability to slow it down and enjoy the simple things in life ... like a night in with a homemade meal a good movie and an old cozy couch! I am a very family orientated person with a fun down to earth and dedicated spirit. Humor and communication are important keys to any relationship. I am looking for a grown up (who still plays with his inner child)... I am looking for someone to challenge me and make me a better person everyday. Someone who wants to continue learning and growing. A partner in crime, a challenger, an equal, The Dale to my Brennan (Step Brothers). A genuine smile will get me every time and the ability to laugh at themselves. I am not afraid to go for it and do my best to go about my life without expectations. Just enjoy it while it happens. I am a spirited and outgoing woman with strong roots looking for excitement and substance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dream is to someday raise a Rhino :-) By far my favorite animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hit up any and all good hiking spots, and sunset peeks. Anywhere near the coast is always a fav., though the mountains are a close second. Australia and Alaska are next on my to do list.

Favorite things

I am extriemly eclectic when it comes to music, TV, movies, and foods... I'll try anything at least twice. I enjoy taking pictures to remember the experiance and making the best out of any situation.

For fun

I enjoy all outdoors activities and all kinds of weather I really dig the weather). I like movies that make me laugh, books that take me to another place, and the music that is the soundtrack to my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral