Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CRL0901

32 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a hard working professional looking for...

In his own words

I'm a hard working professional looking for someone with her head screwed on straight. I'm very happy and stable and I'd like to find a partner in crime that has her life in order. Unfortunately, that's been awfully difficult to find around here. I have a wide range of interests and I try to always be doing, seeing, or learning something new. I'll try almost anything. I love to travel, even if its just for the weekend. I go to the Keys often during the summer and I'm definitely looking for someone active that loves to be outdoors, especially in/on/around the ocean. If it burns gasoline I'll probably want to ride/drive it, airplanes included. I'm very handy and can build or fix just about anything. I'm not exactly the type to get spray tans and wear Ed Hardy shirts. If you're looking for a guy that takes longer than you to get ready, I don't think I'm your man. I'm not a complete neanderthal though, I do earn a living with my brain and I can certainly talk about more than sports and beer. I've got a lot of responsibility at work and, generally speaking, I've got my act together. I don't have any interest in playing games and I'd love to meet a straight shooter with an open mind that wants to try new things, have some fun, travel, and see where it goes.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I spend too many weekends out of town to have a dog, but I love them and definitely want one some day. I want a large sporting breed, no chihuahuas for me. I love the ocean and have a saltwater reef tank in my office that I wish was bigger.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic Ave, Las Olas, any beach. The Bahamas (out islands are the best) Islamorada, Key West, and any place with good sushi

Favorite things

I love concerts, especially country concerts/tailgates. Inappropriate jokes are my favorite. I love going to games across all 4 major sports and then some. I am also a big fan of craft beer. my favorite "thing" by far is traveling

For fun

I like anything outdoors. Golf, flying, beach, boating, fishing, scuba diving etc. I brew my own beer and enjoy finding new spots with great beer/food. Too much to list.

Last read

I just bought a book called "Good to Great" about the habits of some of the most successful companies in the country. I'm hoping to learn a few things I can utilize professionally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney. For the record, this does not mean that I have no soul or like to kick puppies.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law Degree