Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CRG_29

39 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I moved to the DC area last August, after...

In his own words

I moved to the DC area last August, after spending six and a half years in Colorado. Although I miss the mountains, it's great to be within driving distance of the beach again. Before I regale you with some inside info about me, I would like to be up front about wanting to have a kiddo or two of my own. That said, here are 10 random facts about me: 1) My hometown is the home of one of the most famous American realist artists and one of the largest battles of the American Revolution. 2) My favorite movie is St. Elmo's Fire, because it reminded of college even before I attended college. 3) The coolest thing I've seen is Mount Etna (an active volcano) at night. 4) I have a cousin who lives on St. Croix and another cousin who lives near Honolulu. 5) These days, I drink more red wine than beer. Pinot noir is my favorite varietal, but I pretty much like all reds. 6) One of the biggest disappointments in my life was not getting to see KC & The Sunshine Band in concert in Ocean City, MD. The concert was rained out. 7) I love cheesy '80s music. A few of my favorites are "Africa", "The Sun Always Shines on TV", and "I Can't Hold Back." If you've never seen the video for the latter, you have to check it out! 8) In my former life, I worked in Midtown Manhattan and had an hour and a half commute each way five days a week. 9) I've been to 44 states, but I need a good reason to visit North Dakota. If you know of any must-see sites, I'm all ears! 10) Fall is my favorite season, particularly because it's college football season. There's nothing better than being on campus during a crisp fall day . . . Best of luck in your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a three-year-old Australian shepherd/border collie mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: London, Taos, Seattle, Sonoma, Santa Barbara, San Francisco, Sedona, Telluride, Durango, State College, Nantucket, Boston, DC, Annapolis, Charleston, and Chadds Ford, PA

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Modern Family/Mad Men/all-time favorite shows are Northern Exposure, Lost, Ed/Italian food w/red wine/the color blue/crisp fall days/KBCO/U2/the mountains/a warm fire/a good kisser/kindness/a great workout/dogs/Christmas/walks in the snow

For fun

Hiking and spending time outdoors/reading a stimulating book/eating great food and trying new restaurants/Netflix/going to the gym/camping and hiking/watching college football/hanging out with my twin nephews/lazy Sunday mornings reading the NY Times

Last read

I enjoy reading The New Yorker, Smithsonian, Sunday NY Times, fiction, historical biographies, anything by David Sedaris, Timothy Egan, Bill Bryson, and John McPhee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work for an association
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a hodgepodge: English, German, Scottish, Welsh, Italian, and a little French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think religion is a personal experience; what's most important is having a good heart and treating others well.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State for undergrad. Have a master's in English/Publishing from a small liberal arts school outside Philadelphia.