Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 58-68 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Personal but; no recent picture; stop...

In his own words

Nothing Personal but; no recent picture; stop reading. If you have read my profile, you will know I am looking for a relationship and that takes more than a date once a week. Plus lets face it the time is flying by. Looking for that one person that has not turned off life at any level. If you think a warm heart, a soft shoulder, cuddling and waking up at 3:00 in the morning with someone's hand on your butt, are all great; keep reading. I've learned some things. Here is what I am looking for in a relationship. I'm not perfect, but I try to be better each day. I'm attracted to a women who feel the same way. I'm a man who intends to have a long-term committed romantic and sexual relationship. I hope that because I'm willing to risk my heart and reveal myself, flaws and all to a woman; somewhere there is a woman who is on the same path. She will have respect, kindness, trust, admiration and adoration for a man who celebrates her. We'll live, love, laugh, fight and argue with an underlying foundation of acceptance and understanding of our shared values and who we are as individuals. Our relationship won't be a fairy tale. It will be real vulnerable and even scary and our lovemaking will be epic. While there will be different paths during the day, such as work or hobbies; what is important is falling asleep and waking up together. That is what I want. I am an auto race fan and race myself. My son and I race 115 mph shifter Go Karts and I have been racing a Mazda Miata. This has been a lifelong hobby. Now it is a sport that I do 9 weekends a year. Keeps me into racing, without taking up too many weekends. I still enjoy traveling; the movies, shows, and events that Vegas has to offer. But nothing replaces having that special person coming home to a dinner and an evening of cuddling and conversation. Life has more days for that than; traveling, hiking, and cruising. Opening one’s eyes at 2:00 am and seeing that person sleeping next to you and not saying or doing anything is the best of the best. Life is too short to miss all those nights. I am a retired Superintendent of Public Schools after being a Principal and El Teacher. I moved here two years ago from the Phoenix area. I am enjoying this area and it has many things to offer that AZ did not. But doing things alone is not my idea of a great time. I like; quiet nights such as dinner and a movie; I like all types of racing, and I like family BBQ s, as my son is a great BBQ cook; I like a night out at a show or event. I have traveled the world and yet found that a road trip to explore a state is just as much fun. One never knows how much time is left; so making the best of each day and sharing that time with a special person is my goal. I am a very easy going guy that has been around the block.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belize, HI, PR Any South Sea Island, DC, The local show rooms and Comedy Clubs.


University of Wisconsin–Superior, Superior, WI

Favorite things

The discovery channel, Dirty Jobs, TV Movies with someone cuddling next to me. Snuba diving around the coral, floating in warm ocean waters, dinning along side the beach, sitting on a patio looking out on the ocean. Oh ya driving 115 mph on a track.

For fun

Anything racing; the shows down town; day trips; Just being close to someone watching a movie at home; Walking around Town Sq watching people; On a swing on the beach.

Last read

My reading is online these days. News, current events, sports reports, and racing news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a retired Superintendent of Schools. Ya not a fun job these days.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA, BS, MST and Ed. S degrees in Education, Education Management and Finance.