Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Life begins at the hop

In her own words

I am happy, caring and love finding the beauty in funny places in life. I am generally know to friends and colleagues as a goofball with a sharp tongue, with a sentimentalism of 80-year-old granny. I have lived in NYC for 13 years now, and it is hard to imagine finding another city that offers the level of excitement, opportunity, culture and diversity this city does (except finding a serious relationship- it's tough!) My work and interests are important to me, and though I strive to stay true to myself, I enjoy meeting people with various viewpoints and seeing the world in new light. Being judgmental is the last thing I want to be. I love traveling all around the world, interacting with local people and trying local cuisines. I am also a history buff and try to stay on top of the world issues. Not having been from here, I might have a different views of the world than you do but that's a part of who i am, and a part of who you are is for me to embrace. I would like you to be someone who is genuine, serious and passionate about what you want in life, and can have fun along the way. I want us to be the inspiration to each other, even if our passions are different. I want to find you a life companion in experiencing the city, the world, the fun and not so fun. Life can be hard, I just want to find the pair of arms that I know respects me, to come back to at the end of a rough day. I'm fully equipped to do the same for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park. Prospect Park. Park Avenue Armory. BAM. DIA Beacon. Storm King Cobble Hill, Lower East Side, Greenpoint, Gowanus, Conny Island (what used to be), Rockaway Beach (what used to be)

Favorite things

The Beatles, Talking Heads, XTC, Dirty Projectors, Phillip Glass, Brahms Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Colbert Report, Downton Abbey Any food- Especially Vietnamese, Korean, Indian, and Mediterranean. Stinkier the better

For fun

Movies, Books, Museums, Theaters, Traveling Finding new and old music. Strolling / bicycling around town. Drinks and conversation with friends. Knitting and sewing. Home improvement. Playing cello

Last read

Midnight's Children, Bicycle Diaries, NY magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral