Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Creative, Loving Christian Man Awaits his Princess!

In his own words

Yes, I do believe dreams can come true. God has placed a strong desire in my heart to find an amazing woman of good heart and character to be my mate, and I believe she is out there. She is an affectionate, sincere, and kind woman who loves Jesus, and her heart is so loving and warm towards the people in her life. She enjoys the simple things in life, especially sharing them with others and quality time spent together. She is beautiful inside and out, but I do not expect her to be a supermodel. It is her heart and countenance that makes her beautiful. Who am I? I am a creative Christian man, an unique man, with a lot of love to share with someone special. For the woman God brings into my life, I will love and honor her with my entire heart and soul. I will be generous, devoted, and I will always stay by her side through life's ups and downs. She will always know she is loved by me, and I hope to feel confident of her love and devotion, as well. I have a variety of passions and interests including; visual display decoration, interior design, photography, jogging, bicycling, and spending time with my animals. I also enjoy meeting celebrities, autograph signings, and visiting Disneyland too! I truly enjoy life, and I would love to enjoy all these things and more, and also share new experiences with my mate. I am grateful for the many blessings God has given me, including my friends and family. I am awaiting one of the most amazing blessings of all, my future bride. I know that relationships take some time, starting with friendship. Have any questions about me? just ask. If my profile seems at all interesting to you, please feel free to write me or send me a smile. God Bless You!

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

My pets include; Black Cockapoo Dog, Peacocks, and Land Tortoises

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland Resort, OC Beaches, Regional Parks, Shopping Malls, Las Vegas

Favorite things

Movies- Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean Foods- Vegetarian, Fish, Pasta, Music- World, Praise Worship, Classical Romantic Evening- Dinner, Movie, and Walk along the Beach Romantic Ambiance- Candlelight Dinner, Music, Incense, Flowers Chocolate

For fun

I enjoy visiting Disneyland, meeting celebrities, book signings, autograph shows, walks along the beach, movies & dinner, jogging, bicycling, spending time with my animals, and so much more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Railroad Engineer - Tourist Railroad
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Lutheran church and have attended weekly church services my entire life. Today, I attend the Crystal Cathedral and Hope Center of Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Interior Design AA