Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning:I wouldn't click on this profile if I were you..

In his own words you clicked on the profile when I told you not too, and now you have a virus in your computer... Just kidding. I'm just messing with you. I see a lot of cookie-cutter profiles out here and I had to spice it up somehow. It's part of my A.D.D. I have. It's all about being creative in different ways and thinking outside the box. Yeah, you might have to snap your fingers at me a few times when your talking at dinner, but I'm very good at remembering big and small things all the way to the little details (every girls dream, right?!) I just moved to the Pittsburgh area just recently, and I am looking for someone fun to show me around the area or different cool spots during the summer time. In short-I'm a very ambitious, outgoing, energetic, big-hearted funny guy that loves life. My career in the health and fitness industry requires me to travel on occasion which makes the dating arena a bit tough for me. I'm very passionate about my career ( not PSYCHO obsessed), family, friends, and just living life as if we're partying like it's 1999. Jealousy, clingy, or any words that describe a stage 5 creeper please do not apply. I'm not one and neither should you. Stop it. *Warning: Just to let you know that if you're a Cubs or Packers fan, I might have to make fun of you excessively. I'm at the stage of my life where I'm looking for something more serious....someone not only to share the fancy nights out, but also to have lazy movie nights in with. For me, a loyal, confident, health conscious, bubbly, thoughtful girl with a great sense of humor would be my match made in Heaven. I firmly believe that a common sense of humor is a cornerstone of a strong relationship, and I intend on making you laugh 24/7. So here's to the next chapter of our lives...and hoping that we meet along the road.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a lot of stray cats that live outside my house. It's crazy because I used to like cats as much as Mike Vick liked dogs, until one day these little fuzzy guys came up to my porch with their Pus'N'Boots eyes and ears and got to my heart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I had to choose more than one Hot Spot for me, I would say the ear and neck. Just don't get all 'Twilight' excited and start digging your teeth in my skin, that will be a deal breaker. Stop it.

Favorite things

Sunday Night TV (and all week TV), Comedy Clubs (truthfully, I have a hard time laughing or fake laughing when I'm forced, so I love going to Clubs to see if they can make me laugh.) New restaurants. *Remember-I have ADD. Have to keep it interesting

For fun

I'll make anything I'm doing fun for you and I. That's why my friends invite me out. They love the positive energy I bring. From going to the grocery store to playing or watching sports, to taking a simple nap. It's always a fun time.

Last read

A**Holes Finish First by Tucker Max. (I was advised not to put this in, but whatever, at least you know now I can read.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I went to college...for a day. So, I felt I wasn't 'qualified' to put in 'Some college'.