Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Culinarian Revolutionary Architect Coach Consultant Landscaper Entreprenuer Wait til you see me Smile...

In his own words

Incongruous describes me best, oxymoronic but never a hypocrite Ten years removed from the dating game, I'm into experience; that of the heart, mind and body, recognition of the soul and God's sourcing for that satisfaction and those strengths of the single mother. Understand, its not about me, I know me exceptionally well, I'm here for you. Truth be told I'm looking for the one. After these initial weeks here on Match, its clear however I'm not ready, committed rather, for this form of dating any more than that of the traditional meet and mate forum. Online, mine greatest skill, the ability to read others, to feel what you do in the present moment, is neutralized whilst mine greatest weakness, the love of potential and uninterrupted vision of a possible future.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

When I have the time again I will own another Mastador, a black lab and bull Mastiff mix. Big and adorable, playful and loyal, strong and independent made for the outdoors; but oh so desperate for love and at home when at home like mineself.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DeKalbs Farmers Market, Sound Table, Whiskey Park, Anatolia Café, Java Monkey, Urban Grind, neither for the coffee, Thrive.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Kitchens, hidden/new discovered trails, sun showers, photography, Sony's Music Unlimited, Potential, all day bReakfast, Tomo's Japanese Restaurant, Yard work, unspoken affection.

For fun

Dance, Hike, Run, Cycle. Work, cook, create, disassemble. Rebuild, renovate, clean, craft. Photography, develop, redesign, landscape. Feed, Compete, Challenge, Push. Play

Last read

Currently going between Catch the Fire, a collection of poetry, the Women's Heath Diet, W.E.B. Du Bois' Black Reconstruction, and John Milton's Paradise Lost



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Exec. Chef at hotspot seeking a maturation in menu and clientele requiring a good bit of mine time. I'm hoping in the next year however to be working again as a Private Chef and Personal Trainer/Coach sharing mine passion for heath and nutrition.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
If there is anything one takes away from growing up in N.Y.C. its the beauty of the world outside yourn own culture. I love every people!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I am Christian period. The focus is God and His word not a denomination. My church comes off Baptist, has Protestant practices and fellowships with Catholics.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Studied Architecture before falling for Culinary Arts and Hospitality Management. Want to become a Registered Dietitian via GA States Didactic Program before attending GA Tech to finish design studies with emphasis on Urban Planning