Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Birmingham, MI, USA | Seeking women 32-48 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And you are?

In his own words

I believe in total respect and admiration for women (having three awesome sisters will do that to a man). Of course, if you want to cook dinner in a french maid's outfit while referring to yourself as "babette", I have the utmost respect for that as well. I believe in three chords and the truth, and that man is the only animal that blushes, or needs to. I believe Michael Jackson’s chimp bubbles had something to do with his death. (I never trusted that monkey). I believe you should always look nice when you go out, cause you never know when a satellite is taking your photograph. I believe in a woman who has a clear sense of herself, and who laughs with her whole body. I believe chivalry is not dead, but in this town it's certainly in a deep coma. I believe in the power of the written word, especially when those words say, “You‘ve been excused from jury duty.” I believe the more you give the more you get, and that the differences between men and women should be embraced not derided. I believe in chemistry – both physical and mental. I believe I should shut up now and we should meet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I'm brand new to Michigan, no hot spots yet. Tour guide would be helpful.

Favorite things

I love sushi. I'm definitely into movies - nothing tops the Godfather. My musical tastes are very eclectic, from Mahler to U2. One of my favorite books is The Fountainhead by Ayn Rand. The last 30 pages are astounding. Sasha Baron Cohen is genius.

For fun

I love to travel - Italy is my favorite place on earth for history, art and architecture, but I also love staying home watching a good movie. I'm very into music, and have been playing guitar for awhile. I read constantly and love the written word.

Last read

I read a lot of non-fiction - just finished Blink by Malcolm Gladwell - fascinating stuff on how people think. Also "Conscilience" by Harvard Biologist Edmund Wilson is ambitious to say the least.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a Creative Director/Writer for an Ad Agency. So I get paid to think like a ten year old everyday. Also write screenplays, shorts and do voiceovers on the side. I've been known to impersonate the cast of Family Guy on a given moment. Giggity.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference