Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Disfrutate! Enjoy yourself! (i.e. Enjoy your own being)

In his own words

I am an avid salsa dancer who looks for and acts on opportunities to evolve my own life and other lives, be it in interpersonal relationships (e.g. romantic, friendship, familial, etc.), adventures, supporting the performing arts (e.g. attending performances, production management, artistic administration, etc.), going to music concerts, dancing (including teaching), advocacy, non-profit administration/management, culinary and wine experiences, volunteerism, long distance running, hiking, producing events, enjoying the sun on a beautiful beach surrounded by a forest mountain or tropical forest mountain, and travel. I'm looking for a woman to be my life-long partner to explore/experience some of the aforementioned items (note: not a complete list), as we create a life full of love, respect, and joy. I would love to explore anything that is not on the aforementioned list, but that is on my partner's list. I live life with an open and respectful mind, including when a disagreement exists. I listen completely before making a comment, and hope for the same from my partner. My family and friends are very dear to me and a huge part of my life. I hold them very close to my heart. I can go on writing about myself or what I’m looking for in an ideal partner, but I'll leave the rest for future communications because it's important to hear and see someone when you get to know them. A lot more can be learned about someone by speaking to them, and be seen in a face-to-face meeting, than what can be read online. This profile and introduction is a start. Contact me to get to know me further.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Italy (Florence, Rome, Venice, Cinque Terre, La Spezia), Washington State, NYC, Glacier National Park (Montana), Monterey, Big Sur, Marin, San Francisco, Tampa, San Antonio, L.A. (got to love the place where you're from, right?)


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Salsa dancing, running, hiking, periodic road trips (to either Monterey, Stinson Beach, Muir Woods, or other local destinations), cooking meals from scratch, travel to unknown places, learning the history and culture of countries,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of California, Berkeley