Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Need not love cats.

In his own words

Are you kidding me? I didn't realize I was going to have a big box to actually write in and I was trying to fit everything in the little ones. Dammit. I am looking to meet someone to share and the spend life with. Someone ambitious and intelligent, attractive and charismatic. Blah blah blah, who can actually do this with a straight face? I'm quick witted and streetwise, but I've experienced enough in life to feel comfortable in most any social circle. I like creative people, and people who I can learn from. Someone that has lived internationally, or at least has an urge to travel. Please have a sense of humor; I joke around a lot and sometimes people don't "get" dry humor. I'm pretty damn funny. I'd love to meet someone that's unselfish, knows how to let loose once in a while but is also at least semi-fitness conscious. Independence is a must, especially socially. I think a good test is how someone gets along with your friends. I don't have much family and my friends (quite a large group and all over the world) are my pseudo-family. I firmly believe in scaring yourself once in a while... while I don't expect you to participate in all my nutty ideas- be a little bit of a risk taker (e.g. swimming in the ocean at night, skydiving). Alright. That's all I've got for the moment. Drop me a line if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? Frying Pan? Anyplace where hawaiian shirts and flip flops are suitable attire.

Favorite things

The beach, pinot meunier, anejo tequila margaritas (rocks, salt) on a warm summer night. The Great Gatsby. Puppies?

For fun

I love reading and getting to meet and know new people. I love watching NFL football (go big blue!) and do enjoy museums, though I've found art museums are much more enjoyable when accompanied by someone who actually knows about art(me, not so much)

Last read

Freedom. Born to Run. Learning to Eat Soup with a Knife.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I think most of my friends would describe me as spontaneous, and quick to smile and laugh- though serious at times. I've taken a lot of chances in life, and some of these experiences have helped me appreciate the simple things- good friends & family.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish, little bit of German and French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Raised Catholic, just think it's impossible to know what if any religions are "correct" as it seems purely chance what religion we are born into.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
International Relations