Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Normal Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-27 within 10 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When life hands you lemons, suck out as much Vitamin C as you can and then whip 'em back all extra hard and yell, 'EAT THIS LIFE!!!'

In her own words

It seems weird to describe myself in 200 or more characters but I will give it a try. For the past 5 years I’ve been in college and my friends were on campus too. Now that I have my degrees, I’m adjusting to the working world, which isn’t all that social. I enjoy being with family and friends. It doesn’t have to be anything elaborate, just sharing life together. I like to work out to stay fit. My favorite exercise is playing beach volleyball but I hit the gym in between. I can be a spontaneous person but I prefer making plans. I believe it is important for people to honor their intentions rather than leave people hanging to weigh their options. I put others ahead of most things. I’m hoping to meet someone who’s open and honest, loyal and trustworthy, kind and considerate, and would like to meet someone the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents got a dog AFTER I moved out. But I'm pretty sure Wrigley has pinned me as her favorite in the family because she goes crazy whenever my car pulls into the driveway at my parents home when I come to visit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Mission Beach volleyball courts, Ocean Beach, Balboa Park, North Park, Normal Heights, University Heights, Lestats Coffee House (both locations), Mission Trails / Cowles mountain, anywhere where my friends are

Favorite things

I love food, but seafood doesn't count. I follow a few shows online since I don't own a television and I rely on pandora for my musical entertainment. I guess my most listened to genre would be indie rock, but I enjoy hiphop/rap also.

For fun

I like to exercise, attend the free comedy night at the coffee house near my apartment, go to random "cultural events" that my roommate learns about from facebook (i.e. free concerts, art walks), and explore new restaurants and pubs with my friends.

Last read

Geography of Time by Robert Levine. It's a social psychologists look into how different cultures perceive and value time.I really didn't know how many ways you could think about time, but it was definitely a good read for my morning bus commute.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Cal Poly San Luis Obispo (SLO) for my undergrad and then San Diego State University (SDSU) for my graduate degree. Hence the username. I absolutely loved SLO, but now I love SD too. I got my master's in geography. I'm a geography nerd.