Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Welcome to my online dating profile! Below offers some information that you will likely find interesting and above are some images of me doing fun things with friends. Please enjoy your time here and feel free to send me a message if you have any questions/comments or my marketing skills have won you over. Some fun facts to start things off: 1. I have lived in two countries and five different states: Minneapolis, Philadelphia, London, New York City, Las Vegas (yeah really happened) and LA 2. I hung out with Owen Wilson at UNC Chapel Hill and took him to a fraternity party while in college 3. I play guitar and like to write music 4. I was "elected" principle of my elementary school while only a 2nd grader. Unfortunately, I decided to take my talents to high school and then college and now work for a global sports/entertainment company 5. I have completed two marathons and would like to attempt an Iron Man at some point in my life 6. I played golf in college 7. My resting heart rate is around 40 beats per minute. Freaks doctors out all the time 8. My long term career goal is to find success and financial freedom in sports biz and entrepreneurism and then go to law school so I fight with words in the court room

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Minneapolis (home), SoCal (where I live), and where ever else my friends are and life takes me


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Meeting new people, learning new things, and stepping outside of the comfort zone

For fun

Spending time with friends/family. Being active: Golf, skiing, tennis, surfing, running and pretty much anything outdoors. Music: Last three concerts - Mumford and Sons, Ben Howard, and Bon Iver. I also play guitar and want to teach myself piano.

Last read

The Seven Triggers to Yes (business read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I always planned on going to law school and becoming a trial lawyer, but somehow I ended up working for a global sports, entertainment, and media company. My career is great and I'm having way more fun than my lawyer friends for now
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral