Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Hollywood, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am currently enjoying the best years of my life.

In his own words

I'm a CPA who likes to work hard all week taking care of my clients. I enjoy being a professional during the day and doing complicated "brain surgery", as I like to call it. However, when the work is done, I throw my tie in the backseat of the car and turn into a little bit of a cowboy. I like to get a little rowdy, have a few drinks, jam on the guitars, maybe blow a little cash playing poker or Cuban dominos. By Sunday night though, the werewolf is long gone. I'm chilling at home watching HBO, preparing for another week being the accountant. Don't tell anybody though. It's our secret.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll reluctantly go to clubs but I prefer bars like The Fox & Hound in Studio City and The Dresden in LA. I also like The Standard and Edison downtown.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy my coffee with evaporated milk in the morning (try it, it's awesome). I like all the guy shows like Deadliest Catch and Boardwalk Empire. I like all music but love classic rock, especially Led Zeppelin at night while I fall asleep.

For fun

I like to go to the shooting range and brush-up on my marksmanship. Mandatory that you not be a chicken and at least try it.

Last read

School books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
One of my favorite cases at work is I amended tax returns for a couple who's previous accountant prepared them incorrectly. I got them like an $8,000 refund, and this is for one of our small clients with low income. Felt great.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in the SF Valley from Cuban parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors and a Masters in Tax from CSUN.