Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CPA_w_wildside

46 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special to enhance life's experiences.

In his own words

I am a successful fun loving guy who is seeking someone similar to explore and experience what life has to offer with. I love great conversation over a great glass of wine or a beer. I love live sporting events and even love shopping with you, especially for shoes. I enjoy getting dressed up for a nice dinner as well as shorts and tshirt and grabbing a burger. I appreciate waiting for a woman who wants to lok her best. I am very driven and work hard, but love to unwind when I can. Iam very open minded and adventurous. I love to get out and be active, whether it is sports, biking, dinners, wine tasting, a long drive or taking the harley out. Looking for someone who is also driven and goal oriented. I am very sociable and fit in with just about any crowd and love to meet new people. I am looking for someone who like myself wants to live in the moment but not forget where they came from or lose sight of where they are going. I am looking for someone who loves life as I do and views the glass as half full.I love to be spontaneous. I am seeking to be a knight to my Queen. I am very Dominant in my daily life but seek a Queen to serve at home. Outside the home am her chivalrous knight. Also love apr?s ski. I am a Christian and that plays an important role in my beliefs and morals. Happy New Year!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Katsuya, TAO, Vegas, Miami, New York, Carribean and anywhere as long as the company is good

Favorite things

Dinners, A glass of wine and good company, Hot nightspots, a ride on my harley along PCH, Sports (Go Sox) Softball, Spending time with friends and family, good converation, hiking, biking, anything adventurous. I am VERY open minded.Louboutin

For fun

I love golf, Sunrise, sunset, riding my Harley , good friends, good conversation, hiking, fine dining, wine tasting, sports (Go Sox), want to spend more time traveling.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, 7 habits of Highly Successful People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference