Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest.

In his own words

I am a native Georgian and I have lived in Georgia most of my life except the 1 year I lived in Florida going to Florida State University for undergrad before transferring to the University of Georgia to complete my bachelor's degree and I went back to Florida State for 2 years for graduate school in Speech-language Pathology. Spending time with my family is very important to me - we enjoy eating delicious Peruvian food together lol. On that note, my ethnic background is 100% Peruvian as both of my parents were born there - if you have not been to Macchu Picchu I highly recommend it. It is one of the 7 wonders of the world and it is truly incredible - pictures do not do it justice. Sports related activities are some of my favorite activities including playing and watching soccer, watching college football with my friends (Go Dawgs and Go Noles), watching basketball, and exercising. Reading about current events is a hobby I enjoy especially while sitting outside. I think seeing action movies at the IMAX theatre is the only way to go. My dog's name is Dixie, who I named after the song Dixieland Delight ha. The beach is pretty much the most relaxing and enjoyable place for me to visit. I really like enjoying life which often leads me to travel and try new things in and around Atlanta. I am looking for a smart, sociable and attractive woman who enjoys life while also placing an emphasis on her own career.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a ferocious 7 pound chihuaha/terrier mix who is quite the lapdog

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Highlands, Phillips Arena for Hawks games


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Action and Comedy Movies, Sports (Soccer, Basketball, Football), Exercising, American/Italian/Chinese/Japanese/Thai/Peruvian/Brazilian foods, spending time with my family

For fun

exercising, hanging out with friends at the Virginia Highlands and Midtown, hiking, play and watching soccer and basketball, college football, reading about current events and speech pathology, relaxing at the pool and beach, traveling

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Speech-language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree at University of Georgia Master's Degree at Florida State University