Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can cook like your mom and...

In her own words

I grew up along the beach in Southern California with a fun loving, tight-knit family. Some of my favorite memories are of our summer family vacations to Vegas, Lake Tahoe, and Colorado; birthday and holiday gatherings; running through Disneyland with my brother during the parade to get in two extra rollercoaster rides; and rollerblading along Hermosa and Manhattan beach with my best friends. My inspiration for my life comes from my grandparents and parents. They have supported me and encouraged me to never give up. From my grandparents came my love of gardening, my ability to cook (I make a mean lasagna), absolute love of watching sports as well as betting on sports- especially horses, and my enjoyment of a good beverage. From my parents came my love of playing sports, ability to bury myself in a good book, rarely ?getting skunked? when fishing, and the strength to push through tough times while relishing the good times. Along with my grandparents and parents- my brother, sister, aunts and uncles have all combined to create a valued family bond that will remain through all of time. It my desire to create my own version of this with the man I marry, and if I am lucky his family too! When time for college came I knew I had to leave Cali to find my own path in life. Arizona State became my new home- go Devils! I studied psychology and lived life to the fullest. One of my favorite memories is of sinking a houseboat on Lake Powell! Arizona remained home for 11 years and holds lots of special memories. Five years ago I decided to make a life-long dream come true and moved here. These past years have been spent building new amazing friendships and defining myself as a literacy expert in the field of special education. To use an old clich? I am ready to being a new chapter of life with a great relationship that has potential to turn into marriage and a family. I believe in having a true love that grows through time and look forward to becoming that old couple still holding hands while out on a walk. While I am a very grounded and have lots of common sense I love to explore my passionate and adventurous side. I consider myself to be a dreamer and push myself to go one step beyond the expected. There are times my strong willed Italian side comes out in the fact that I will not quit something I can?t do- I just find another way to get it done. While I am a patient person, I also can be feisty in a good way. I am an independent woman who values both times spent together and apart. I do have my own opinions and will share but will not force them on others and I highly value honoring others opinions. I love a good intellectual conversation! One of the greatest compliments given to me was that I could make friends with an enemy in an afternoon. There are few people in this world that I would not be able to have a conversation with as shy would not be a word to describe me. When it comes to who I am looking to meet, I am interested in a confident man who still believes that chivalry is not dead. A strong interest in and love of sports is basically a must as well as desire to randomly go grab a beer. I am looking for a man with a strong work ethic but who also possesses the ability to prioritize our time together. It is important that our time spent together consists of just us time, friend time as a couple and, in time, family time as a couple. He would be able to bring new experiences and want to share new adventures together. A good sense of humor is also a must! I would love to hear from you if you are interested and see where this takes us!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats- Tucker and Brody

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local Colorado breweries, Denver sports venues, Arizona, Las Vegas, San Juan Del Sur- Nicaragua, mountain towns


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

country music, reality tv cooking shows, local beer, meeting new people,

For fun

Sporting events, local breweries, hanging with friends and family, traveling, working out, bbq's, reading a good book, finding new favorite spots

Last read

The Five Love Languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Believe it or not, I am actually half Italian and half mixed German and Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but now attend Flat Irons
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral