Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guys guy. I appreciate the testosterone you were born with.

In her own words

I am a outdoorsy athletic woman seeking the same in a man. I want a best friend to take hikes with, fish with, watch football with. I climb 14ers. You must love dogs. My kids are getting older so I would prefer not to start over with someone who wants kids or has tiny children. My youngest is 10 and oldest is in college. I am self employed and take care of my kids. I am not looking for a daddy for them, they have one. I like men who like to be men. Please be spiritual. I love a man with a connection to our "source." I like for you to take care of the "guy" things in life. I am terrible at car maint. I would love to find someone who can take care of these types of things for me. My ex wouldn't change a light bulb. :) I am also very spontaneous. My favorite vacations are not well planned but more of a fly by the seat of your pants. For example, I flew into Costa Rica with nothing planned, nothing booked, everything had to be figured out after landing. I like to see the country, see the way people live and experience authenticity. I am dreaming of going to Ireland, Prague, anywhere with some Castles and good hiking. I love wood burning fire places. I love hot tubs outside while it snows. I love rocks, kind of a geek with it. I love intense weather, old cemeteries, nature, and pretty much any place off the beaten path. I have a huge desire to visit Africa and climb Kilimanjaro.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have been involved with giant breed dog rescue for years. My favorites are rare breed mastiffs and bloodhounds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I will travel anywhere. I love it all. In Colorado, I love the mountains and beaches. The noise and rhythm of water is healing. I hike multiple times a week and take an annual trek to the San Juans. I love climbing 14ers.

Last read

I am an avid reader who usually has multiple books going. I love non fiction and love WWII books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Swedish, touch of Native American, Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian but it never fit for me. I am Pagan. I am fine with my partner being of any belief system, but no, I won't convert. :) I believe we are on different paths to the same Source. Ones relationship with God is personal.
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college No preference