Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Mead, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (188cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Drunk and Naked

In his own words

I am an . Just playing. I like having as much fun as possible. If it is going to an Avalanche game or the local MMA event, Tickets always seem to find there way to me. I own a very busy and successful business. It does have its times but it is always better working for yourself. I have a great number of close friends. I am a car guy. Spending time working on my car projects is a great love of mine. I enjoy all types of motorcycles. Dirt, street doesn't matter. Love to camp and hike. Both camping with a camper and hiking in for a week long adventure are awesome times. I have no kids. Don't really know if I want them. Maybe I just haven't met the right mom yet. Life just comes at you and you better be ready at every turn. I am very stable. I own my home and my business. Life is good but could be great with the right woman in my life. If adventure and going to events are your up of tea, I am looking for the woman to have a lot of fun with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a 24 year old cockatiel. He is as cool as shit. My cat is an outdoor cat and she just is a hooker. The woman loves her belly rubbed. Crazy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a good Hockey or Basketball game. I have season ticket to the Nuggets, Avalanche and Eagles. I love steakhouses. I have always wanted to go to Montana/Glacier National Park.

Favorite things

sunsets, smell of coffee in the morning, back rubs, Av's winning the cup, peaking out on anything, ice cold lemonade, having my house cleaned (by the housekeeper of course), burn-outs, metorite showers, and of course my entire family

For fun

ride my dirt bike, ride my Harley, fly fishing, restoring my 1963 Fairlane, driving my Mach 1,going to sporting events, BBQing, cooking, anything outdoors and I have 40 house plants. I love to fix just about everything.

Last read

I'm a magazine junkie, probably have 10 subscriptions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own a very successful transmission shop.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
School of hard knocks. Been hands on my whole life