Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Fort Pierce, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Be still...

In her own words

I'm a Colorado girl, born an raised. The mountains still take my breath away so it was hard to give them up, but the ocean has a wonder of its own. I have lived in Colorado my whole life, besides a few months in England, a few more in South Africa and half a year in Missoula, MT. In Denver I loved to go to Jazz in the Park, museums, the Denver Zoo, play in the river, take day trips into the mountains, visit the hot springs, go to the wineries, and most of all hang out in the back yard with friends and make memories! I hope to do the same here... I'm always up for an adventure! My biggest adventure right now is being a single Mom with a three year old... It wasn't my plan to be a single Mom, but sometimes things just don't work out the way you planned them, so we are just going with the flow. I'm just a girl trying to find her way in this world, and I've discovered a few things about myself and what I want from life in the last year. I'll just lay them out now so that you can skip over me if you don't want the same things. Religion leaves a bitter taste in my mouth, but Jesus sets my heart on fire. I live for Him and don't have any desire to be with anyone who feels differently. (So most of you can press next now. :) Rilo (my three yr old) and I are perfectly content and happy on our own. Our life is full of the things that matter most... Great friends and family who love and adore us and always have our back. But there's no denying that we would feel more complete with someone to share our great life with. He has a dad, but in all reality his dad lives across the country and the boy needs a strong male influence. So of course this man has to be a man of integrity and strong character. His relationship with God needs to be a priority and although career and achievements are important, they don't define him. I'm not skinny. I will probably never be skinny. I love my body the way it is. I love walks and bike rides and being active... Laziness is unattractive. I'm girly. I love to shop and have pedicures from time to time and I usually look cute and put together. I'm not afraid to leave the house without makeup or my hair done. I've lived in a Zulu village in South Africa and slept on the floor of a mud hut. I've worked with violent young men convicted of brutal crimes in a South African prison and loved each and every one of them. So don't think that just bc I'm cute and like to look nice doesn't mean I can't tough it out with the best of them. I've got layers... I want someone to know me and love me for all that I am. If you don't hold the same values and don't want the same things, lets not waste time. I can be indecisive... Especially when I'm nervous. I'm not a huge fan of seafood, but I want to love it so I'm always willing to try. Give me a buffalo burger! I'm a mountain girl! Ha I'm nice to strangers, but not afraid to honk when necessary. :) I'm very affectionate. I appreciate thoughtful acts of kindness. I love dry red wine...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My list is huge for Colorado! As far as Florida... the beach... on the edge... downtown Stuart... Sad list! I need to change this!


Mesa State College, Grand Junction, CO

Favorite things

Crisp Air and cozy clothes.. heater on and windows down. Sunshine on my face. Mumford and Sons, Gungor, Hillsong, Jack Johnson, Sam Cooke, Waterdeep.. Peonies.. my Bible.. being close with God.. people who get it! Connections.. Kindness..

For fun

Beach, hang out with friends and family, farmers markets, live music, festivals, wineries... what's more important than what you do is who you do it with!

Last read

I read the Bible more than anything.. and kids books such as Everyone Poops and Goodnight Moon. I wish I had more time to read... I really do love a good book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The only roots I know go back to Pennsylvania...maybe some German, Scotch and Dutch...and a little who knows what. Not a huge priority, but would be interesting to know. I am not super picky about anyone else's ethnicity...we're all human.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
In love with Jesus...He is first in my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree