Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

COgirleleven

32 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Without risk, there is no reward.

In her own words

I have recently moved back to CO, my hometown, from AZ. I am a born and raised Coloradan but had a blast spending 11 years in AZ. I came back to CO to be close to family. I am seeking that natural connection with someone. Commitment is important to me. I am attracted to someone who is ambitious and knows the meaning of hard work. I appreciate a man who isn't afraid to get his hands dirty. Hopefully I meet a man who is looking for the real deal; someone who is not afraid to be themselves. Someone who has a desire to leave this place better than it was before. A person who is willing to help a stranger when no one is looking. I am big laugher. A joker and teaser. I can dish it out AND take it. Life is not fun without sarcasm and being able to make fun of yourself. My friends/family respect me for my honesty, (almost to a fault). I am very open minded and non-judgmental. I am very close with my family and we have a great time together. I am a girl who likes to jump on the back of Harley, sweat on a good hike, or dress up nice and fancy for a dinner night out. I prefer to stay home and cook with my significant other with wine and a movie, but I enjoy going out to visit new/favorite restaurants, as well. Health/exercise are important to me. I like to lift and run. It doesn't consume my life but I try to always be active. I have been lucky enough to travel to some amazing places, and plan on continuing to do so. I do not drink often and bar hopping/clubbing is NOT for me. I will occasionally have a night out, wine at home or a beer at a show. I got partying out of my system a long time ago and I hope my significant other has done the same. I have a 5 year old daughter who I have basically raised myself. I now have her half time and she is the most important thing in my life. Although we are very happy, just the 2 of us, it would be great to find a man who wants to come into our lives and make it better. Please do not waste our time if you are unsure about children. We deserve someone special and would like to meet a man who wants to be a part of our family.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I use to have a gorgeous, loyal Rotty. :( Miss him tremendously.

Favorite hot spots

Thailand! Red Rocks, Coors Field, Bucksnort, the Rocky Mountains, beaches, Amsterdam

Favorite things

Nice weather, football Sundays, ambition, family, baseball games, hiking, laughing, crime scene television, Tosh.0, photography, Qwest bars, travel, deep conversation, stairclimber, a good movie at home with dinner and wine, green chile.

For fun

Baseball, beer and a hot dog! Any kind of sporting event. GRILLING on a beautiful day! Going out on the lake, comedy clubs, hiking, laying out, having a bloody mary on a patio, checking out a new flick, trying new restaurants, shows at Red Rocks.

Last read

Training books for work. Yuck



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference