Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm beginning to feel that fun and reliable cannot exist in the same person. . .Please prove me wrong.

In her own words

I love to goof around and be silly. I'm a big Jim Carrey fan. I'm very passionate about what I do and about life in general. I'm fairly laid back and easy to please. I would consider myself intelligent and well-spoken, caring and loyal. I'm close with my family and hope that whoever I'm with is also. I love animals, I have a Maltese named Bosley. Overall, I just like to enjoy life in whatever form it presents itself. My favorite thing to do is something new. I love trying new things and having new experiences. That being said, I'm also kind of a creature of habit as well and I am just as comfortable hanging out and relaxing. I am spiritual and slightly religious, I mostly enjoy how Judaism brings together a community and family. I believe that if you work hard enough you'll get everything that you need. I like the quote from the Rolling Stones, "You can't always get what you want,but if you try sometimes, you'll get what you need." Life is mysterious, but I believe that you are always provided for if you are willing to put in the work. First and foremost, I am looking for a man (please note I said man, not boy) who can make me laugh and ok let's be honest attractive. However, not necessarily attractive in a conventional sense, I just have to be attracted to you. I need someone who is passionate, intelligent, a go-getter. Compassion and caring is also a must, someone who is going to be supportive. I am generally attracted to people who are artistic or musicians, but not necessarily as a career. I don't want someone who is going to take longer to get ready than I am, no high maintenance guys who are self-obsessive. You must like my dog otherwise it will not work out. I like spontenaity and romance, but not someone who is overly gushy, it's too much. Someone who is going to take care of me, but not underestimate the fact that I can take care of myself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I'm allergic to cats :( sorry cat people

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Colorado, I love to be in the mountains, great local restaurants, my favorite is Frasca, but there are so many more. My favorite place in the world that I have been so far is Italy, it's absolutely gorgeous.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy just trying new things, but I'm always up for a night at home. I love to cook, always trying to find new recipes. My favorite thing really is being around the people I care about and having a good laugh the thing isn't important.

For fun

I like to play poker, watch movies, any kind of cultural events/museums, I just learned how to bet on race horses, which is really fun. I love new adventures, being spontaneous, traveling, hiking, camping.

Last read

Well. . .right now I'm mostly reading study materials for my licensing exam, but I'm also reading Andromeda Strain by Michael Crichton. I like sci-fi, fiction, action, fantasy, psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an art therapist and marriage and family therapist. I was working in LA for about 5 years and decided to take some time off, come home and study for my license. Looking forward to being a licensed therapist and I really enjoy what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Being Jewish and finding someone who is Jewish is very important to me, so please only contact me if you are Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral