Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Granby, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I work on a dude ranch as a wrangler up in...

In his own words

I work on a dude ranch as a wrangler up in Granby right now. I've been here for two years and I absolutely love it! I get to wake up at 4 A.M. and watch the sun come up over the mountains as I help wrangle up around 200 horses from pasture. I also am a self taught guitarist, I'm just good enough to accompany myself when I play campfires here at the ranch. I describe myself as a mix of Johnny Cash, Garth Brooks, and Eric Church. Here's some other quick facts about me: --Big sports fan. Love all sports. But the only team I'm loyal to is the Seattle Mariners --I change the oil in my pickup (although we haven't picked up much lately) --Born and raised on a farm in Idaho. My country roots are important to me and won't be changed --I'm most comfortable in wrangler jeans and cowboy boots --I've auditioned for "The Voice"...unsuccessfully, but it was a good experience --I don't have a smartphone --I have a horse at my ranch named after me --I've worked with Taylor Swift Looking for someone who can tolerate a cowboy lifestyle and can handle a distance gap. I am two hours from Denver but am always looking for an opportunity to get closer and still work with horses :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I was the head wrangler for a year at a dude ranch and I managed 90 horses and work on a ranch now that has 180 I don't really need my own horse yet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grizzly Rose, Ullrs Tavern, Grand Lake


University of Idaho, Moscow, ID

Favorite things

I mainly listen to country music but I also occasionally listen to classic rock, classical, jazz, and oldies (Rat Pack, Frankie Valli). I love watching ESPN and The Big Bang Theory. Also rodeos, cold beer, grilling on the BBQ, and Johnny Cash.

Last read

Men's Health Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Born and raised Lutheran. I don't go to church as often as I should, but it's important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Secondary Education (Math) and minored in Physics.