Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I try to live life facing forward

In her own words

So a little about me, I moved here from San Diego a year ago last August for grad school. I’m in a two year program working on my MPH. I have really come to love living in Denver, however, I can’t say I don’t miss San Diego (the ocean, Christmas breakfast on the beach, the Chargers and Trader Joe’s). Plus, I have family here so that is a huge bonus. That being said, I have two older brothers that I’m very close to and I recently got a new niece! My family is really important to me and I hope yours is to you too. During the week I spend a great deal of time at Anschutz, where I go to school and work. If you are interested in what I do; and you have a couple hours (I’m really passionate about the research I’m involved in), just ask I really enjoy talking about it. In addition to work and school, I try to get out and run at least four times a week after all running is my preferred exercise choice. I like to mix up my routes around the neighborhood, but I’m still getting to know the area so if you are a runner and you have an epic route please share it with me. Also, because I’m a huge fan of efficiency I do a couple of Pub Runs sponsored by local bars each week. I highly recommend these if you are new to Denver and you are looking to meet people or if you are just looking for a cheap night out (dinner is always free and sometimes a beer too). As you may have guessed, I like beer specifically IPAs; although, I can appreciate a good wine. I prefer red! Hmm, what else? I really like Indian food. I love to travel, and I’ve made it a personal goal to leave the US at least once a year. My goal is to have a passport that looks like the lobby of a tattoo studio. I get inspired by HGTV shows. I like to have projects that stimulate my creative side. I like to cook, but I love to bake (it’s a challenge in Denver). I really like to drink coffee and do crosswords. I don’t have a huge list of qualities that I am looking for in a guy. I’d just like to find someone that is thoughtful, driven, enjoys getting outdoors and being active and can appreciate football on Sundays (Go Chargers!) Also, I’m looking for someone who can challenge me to push myself a little harder. If you are a runner, I love having a rabbit to chase :O) Oh and one last thing. Full disclosure, I’m not looking for someone that has all the exact same interests and hobbies as I do. I really appreciate independence and autonomy in relationships; but that being said, I also really like trying new things. If you’re passionate about something that I’ve never done, great! Introduce me to it. If anything I've said piques your interest or you're just a nice guy, please send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Chessman/Wash Parks on weekends and Wednesdays, Denver Beer Company, Stoney's, World of Beers, Thin Man...what can I say I enjoy a night out and a beer! Travel: Bocas Del Toro, Macau, Hong Kong *personal goal: a passport stamp a year

Favorite things

Running, Pro Football, Country Music (although I listen to just about everything, I know Can I Get a What What word for word), NPR, Travel, IPAs, Breakfast for Dinner, Cars that don't require excess maintenance, puppies, Cards Against Humanity

For fun

Just ask me. Being new to the city I am interested in getting out and exploring. Spontaneity is just fine with me, sometimes I just need to pack a bag and go :O)

Last read

Guns, Germs and Steel; The Week; a textbook or two and US Weekly (why lie?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently in grad school for a Masters in Public Health; and as a result, I spend a good part of my time reading and writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not overtly religious, but I'm Italian so I'm Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of San Diego, 2006