Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, world

In his own words

I recently moved back to Aurora from Colorado Springs for a job transfer that I've been looking forward to for a very long time. I'm really excited to be back in the Denver metro area! About me...let's see...I'm originally from Georgia, but pretty sure I've found "home" here in Colorado. I spent some time in Germany as an exchange student, so I can speak and read German. Unfortunately, I'm not fluent any more since I haven't actively spoken it in years. I'm a pretty laid back person, with a go with the flow attitude, and I do my best to stay positive in what ever life gives me. I studied IT in college, so that's what I like to do with some of my spare time (tinker with/build/fix computers, video games, etc). While in the middle of college I decided to switch things up a bit (as most college students do) and pursued a different career path. I'm very much in love my my current career, however, I do plan on resuming classes for my IT degree with in the next year. Oh! I just joined Old Chicago's World Beer Tour and could definitely use a drinking buddy. So, if you'd like to come try some beers with me let me know! Any thing else, ask...I'm an open book, not afraid to share anything!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets as I live in an apartment and don't think it'd be very fair to them, but would love to eventually get a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love getting to the museum when I can (big history buff), if I'm just taking a quick trip out the bars, restaurants, and coffee shops in my area are pretty good. Outside of CO: Berlin, Bad Wildungen, Kennesaw, GA, Topeka, KS (for family).

Favorite things

My favorite T.V. shows include Ghost Adventures, Archer, Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones...and Craig Ferguson (my late night guilty pleasure). Movies are pretty much your "typical guy movies" and comedies. Music is alt rock (Alt J, AWOLNation, etc)

For fun

I enjoy some gym time (I go about 3-4 times a week), but I love lazy afternoons spent on the couch with a good beer and a good movie or tv show (or a video game on occasion!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'd love to explain more about my job, but this is the internet after all, haha...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Some college No preference