Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

LOOKING FOR SOMEONE TO SHARE THE PLEASURES OF LIFE WITH? My personality is way to vivacious to be summed up in only a few words but here goes... Spontaneity excites me. I'm a natural go getter. I love to live an active life, explore the outdoors, and anything that involves me being on the water. (I'm from the caribbean). Old fashioned to a certain degree and very independent but far from being a feminist. I believe a man 's part in the relationship is very vital and he should always play the lead role. (While most women won't admit that it's the absolute truth ;) I laugh every chance I get. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out a few of my own. Sarcasm and wit keeps me on my toes, so bring it on. I'm an avid reader. I spend most of my down time cuddling up with a good book. (Can't wait to substitute the book for a great guy...) I'm unique in that I will not waste time with "shallow" interactions. Although I believe in the law of attraction I am turned off by men who are “DROP DEAD GORGEOUS” on the outside yet “DROP DEAD GARBAGE” on the inside. Just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn't’ necessarily translate in reality. As for the kind of man I find attractive… he has to have a down-to-earth attitude and knows how to get the most out of life, right now. Active, both mentally and physically, enjoys the outdoors, chivalrous, and knows how to LEAD. I'm still working on the whole "submissive" thing (we women really hate that word) so a man who knows how to take charge would be ideal. I'm only open to communicating with someone who is seeking a meaningful, honest, and exclusive relationship. My ultimate goal here is to find my soul mate. Someone whom I have that connection/chemistry with in hopes of building a wonderfully stable, loving, monogamous, passionate, sensational relationship. Feel free to let your imagination run wild with that last statement:) Warning: if the last paragraph intimidated you in any way, we’re not the best match. On the other hand, if you know what you want, and aren’t afraid of having a ton of fun while going after it, send me a message and let’s chat…

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite things


For fun

Water sports, pole fitness,

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral