Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

COTORC

66 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-64 within 50 miles of Coto De Caza, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little about me: I'm an outdoor kind of guy....

In his own words

A little about me: I'm an outdoor kind of guy. Love sports, all kinds. Love beautiful women who have a sense of humor (makes them even prettier), and taking great pride in their appearance, both physically and mentally is also a must. I BBQ year round....freezing outside, pouring rain, or 110 degrees, I'm BBQing. Read newspapers in the morning with coffee and then exercise. I enjoy movies. TV with a glass of wine in the evening and a warm fire is very peaceful and romantic. People say I have a great smile and a very fast sense of humor, I'm looking for a like type, easy on the eyes, make me laugh person. Physical appearance is very important to me. Pretty (cute) face, beautiful legs are added pluses, and no fillers please. Kissing is sometimes better than talking. Spontaneous and frisky touching is fun. I love cats. I've traveled to Mexico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Hawaii, Belize (just got back), Italy, Ck. Republic, England, France, Wales, Panama, Japan, Costa Rica and 42 states. California is by far the best (well Italy is a close second) and I do love Cabo..... I've been physically active all my life and am not interested in anyone who is not slender or athletic and toned. Am I selective, yes to a fault and I have no right to be, I just am. I am fortunate to look much younger both physically and appearance wise but you can be the judge of that. More importantly, I have a very young and active mind. Winks, likes and "Favorites" are fine, it's kind of like flirting.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Cat's name is Bob

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas. Laguna Beach, Cancun, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, are you getting the picture?...Beaches. Palm Desert is also fun (not necessarily in the summer), Flemings restaurant, Sullivan's, sports bars, The Office (Cabo), Suzanne's-Ojai

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My grandchildren (2), family, friends, golf, tennis, Angel games, USC football,TV, movies, BBQ's, wine at sunset with someone special.....just doesn't get better than that. Mexico....or anywhere for that matter.

For fun

Hiking, walking long disance, weights, tennis, golf, wine at sunset, movies, sports on TV, riding bikes on the boardwalk from the Wedge to Huntington Beach Pier, travel tropical places (3rd world countries, first class hotels (;-)

Last read

James Patterson, Stephen King, Nelson DeMille, John Grisham, Ken Follett, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I retired early
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I am not religious but I respect the people who think they are.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Long Beach State University Master's degree in education at Azusa Pacific College