Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans.

In her own words

I am quirky, passionate, and big-hearted. I am hard-working and committed to some important causes. I love exploring outdoors, traveling, concert-going, conversing, learning, relaxing, and hanging with friends... I want someone who will help me put down the computer and go have some good times. I am open to trying new things, places, and people! My ideal match is honest with a strong sense of humor, some life experience, and a desire for fun and adventure. He works hard and plays hard, like me. He gets along with most people, and is positive, faithful, and caring. I am truly not so concerned with specifics around looks, finances, educational status, career success, criminal history, etc., however: cigarette smokers, dog-haters, drama-lovers, cocky lawyers, and staunch Republicans need not apply. Eventually, I would also love to have someone who supports me, allows me to support him, and... likes traveling to islands and tree houses (or maybe would like to live on an island in a tree house with me someday). Maybe he has an awesome dog, too. But maybe I'm being too picky. I would like a "good guy" who knows how to be bad once in a while, isn't perfect or expecting me to be, can laugh at himself, and can be affectionate / romantic occasionally. I get along with everyone, men and women, am not the jealous type at all, and would like the same in a partner. I love card games, but not mind games. I am happy and independent, but also subscribe to the belief that, to some degree, "happiness is only real when shared" (Into the Wild).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My 16-year-old Siberian Husky, Rocky, passed away in February. I would love to date someone who has a dog, and either way, will probably get a new furry companion in the near future.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kaladi or Stella's for a coffee shop (I actually only drink tea). Rooftops and happy hours after work. I like South Pearl and Larimer Square, but would much prefer to drive up to Lyons, Estes, Pine, or otherwise get out of the city when there's time.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I like any live music from folk and bluegrass to rock / jam, super hero movies, Survivor, and will eat anything except pickles and mayo. I'm all about good sushi, tapas, thai, mexican, seafood, fondue, you name it. No pickles or mayo. None.

For fun

Hiking, camping, yoga, music, reading, hot-springsing (or as a back-up, hot-tubbing), knitting, road trips, friends, sprawling out on a beach anywhere, tubing, snuggling. Newly, watching football on Sundays... but I don't really know what's going on.

Last read

Jared Diamond's new book, The World Until Yesterday, and Michelle Alexander's book, The New Jim Crow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a forensic social worker and adjunct professor. I LOVE my work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference