Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't burn the day

In her own words

Hello! I love the outdoors, I love music, and I love my friends and family. I work in a professional job (insurance underwriter--it's more interesting than it sounds). I like to stay active and enjoy our beautiful state. I've walked over 300 miles last year. I walked a half marathon in June and have several more 5Ks on my calendar. I like to hike and ski. I learned to ski when I was a kid in Austria. Grew up all over but have lived in Colorado the longest and l'd call myself a semi-native. I'm active in the music ministry at my church and I love singing. I'm also an extroverted bookworm with an infectious laugh. I'm an avid reader and belong to a book club. I'm up for new adventures and will say yes to almost anything new. :-) I am always up for live music, a nice glass of wine, good food or even a walk. Colleen

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pembroke welsh corgi named Darla

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, theatre at DCPA, Tattered Cover, Copper Mountain, Red Rocks, local restaurants in Castle Rock and south Denver. Steamboat Springs


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Books: Fiction, non-fiction--I'm not picky Movies: Forrest Gump, Almost Famous, Pitch Perfect Music: Dave Matthews Band, Linkin Park, Adele, Avett Brothers TV Shows: Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Mindy Project

For fun

hiking and walking my dog, skiing, choir and singing, reading, crafts, movies, music, social activities with friends and family. Concerts and theatre.

Last read

I read a lot so this changes fairly often. Some of my faves I read in 2014: All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr, The Secret Place by Tana French, Outliers by Malcom Gladwell, The Big Short by Michael Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm an underwriter for a large P&C insurance company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree