Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Superior, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 30 miles of Louisville, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you me?

In his own words

So... have you ever erased everything you had written in your "About Me and Who I'm Looking For" section, then stared at the empty box for 10 minutes? Yes? Perfect. Can you please tell me how you got started again? I will get started and you can send me your excellent ideas in a bit. Seriously though, I have not been holding up my end of the bargain. This information will no longer be solely accurate for the version of me that existed three years ago. I'll even try to find some recent pictures. Right now, my days consist of a lot of the following: -Taking my dog (Phoenix, sorry no pictures up yet) to the dog park. Phoenix will beat your dog at fetch, and there is very little I can do to change that. -Doing something active, hopefully. Yeah, I'm not a professional athlete. Something active has a pretty wide range, down to and including throwing a frisbee around with some friends. I easily limit trips to the gym to during the wintery months. Cross-fit scares the hell out of me. I'm supposed to run my second marathon later this month (Oct 2013 since I know I'll forget to update this), but my knee is a little screwy right now (update: and...this definitely did not happen. Second marathon will have to wait until late 2014, or never. Both seem equally likely.) . -Working the day job. Pharmaceuticals. Enough said. -Working the night job. Vol FF/EMT. The pay sucks but it's fun. -I think shooting pool is a lot of fun. And dive bars are generally fun too. I guess I should write something about you, shouldn't I? How else will you know if you're the awesome girl I'm looking for?? -I hate to say this, but I am old. If I am closing a bar down, something has gone horribly wrong. You know what, wait, if I'm with a really cool chick, I could close a bar down once a month. If your night doesn't start until 11.45, let me put you in touch with 25 year old me. You guys will absolutely destroy the world together. -Hey do you like bookstores? Go ahead and give yourself about a thousand points. -Do you have a philosophy about how you fit into the world? Is something important to you, and do you know how you want to affect it? Nice. Do you want to lay out the details over a couple glasses of bourbon? You are seriously growing on me. -Does autumn backyard corn-hole with cups of hot apple cider between bottles of Ellie's Brown sound like an excellent way to spend an evening? I could probably come up with a million of these. They are just a bunch of strokes. None of them make or break the painting. I look forward to hearing from you. Until then, take it easy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

PHX is about three years old. He might be a German Shepherd mix, not really sure though. He's just a good dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Upslope's new tap-room in east boulder. The West End Tavern.

Favorite things

discovering new bands, homemade hamburgers w/ swiss cheese, Avery Out-of-Sight, The Walking Dead, stephen king's 'The Dark Tower', orson scott card's 'speaker for the dead', Subaru, The Eels, Mad Men

For fun

I'm down to do just about anything outside, which doesn't really differentiate me from most guys in Colorado, unfortunately. i also am a big fan of reading in coffee shops, shooting pool, and watching college football... also, grilling out is good.

Last read

Re-reading Quicksilver by Neal Stephanson. Try it. You'll like it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
There's not a whole lot to say about being white, is there? I burn easily. i wish i had some more pigment to protect me.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English, German
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
only took me five and half years, but i wouldn't change one minute of them! that being said, i will never work the morning shift at mcdonalds again. actually, i hope to never work ANY shift at mcdonalds again.