Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here is to the real future of awesome!

In his own words

I’ve lived in Colorado now for about eight years now, moving from Pennsylvania (via Ohio) and what can I say . . . its tough to beat. I also spent some of my childhood in New York which is where my family now lives. Overall I like to stay pretty active whether it be skiing/snowboarding in the winter, biking when its a bit warmer, or just going to the gym to get a work out in. I also enjoy going to the movies/concerts, watching sports, bowling, trying new restaurants, and squeezing the occasion round of 18 holes in on the weekend . . . pretty standard stuff I guess. Initially I can come off a bit aloof but once you get to know me I’m a warm, caring person with a strong work ethic and even stronger values of integrity, honesty and sincerity (at least that’s what I’m going for). And really that is what I’m looking for in a partner, just a strong, fun, warm, kind person who isn’t afraid of being challenged or challenging others. So if that sounds like something that may be in your wheelhouse why not touch base and learn a bit more about each other.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

LoDo, the Highlands, South Pearl Street, A-Basin, Red Rocks


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like all sorts of movies from Super Troopers to Glory. I don't watch a ton of TV but I like the Big Bang Theory. Recently I been listening to Florence the Machine and been on a big Pho kick!!

For fun

I’m usually up for anything, movies, concerts, etc. I was big into the Nuggets this year and looking forward to some Rockies games. Maybe try to sign up for a race or two this summer between a ton of yard work that I’ve been putting off!!

Last read

Haha, well right now I’m reading “Tiny Beautiful Things: Advice on Love and Life from Dear Sugar” by Cheryl Strayed. Not the manliest thing to read but still, I think I’m getting something out of it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference