Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Your life is an occasion, rise to it.

In her own words

I am eternally optimistic and love life (especially the awkward moments that sneak their way in). I smile easily and have been told I have a memorable laugh. I am looking for someone who is dissatisfied with waiting and instead seeks out the next great thing. I hope to meet someone who is motivated to get the most out of life, everyday. My work is important but balancing a healthy schedule is paramount. I am an attorney, working for the local government. More on this if you're curious, just ask. As for my free time, I have a small art studio in town and try to get there to work as much as possible. I am happiest when I am creating. I really enjoy discovering new places around town (have you been to Seventh Sons?), exercising (this year I was a top 25 finisher competitive wave at the Warrior Dash), and dreaming of my next adventure (winter travel to Panama is looking nice). I think the time between the end of college football and the official start of pro baseball should be called: "opera-ballet season". As much as I love a close ball game, I equally enjoy the perfect movement of a dancer or a tragic Italian love story. I'm looking for a partner who can rock a suit and tie to the theater on Friday night and run the grill at Saturday's tailgate. Openly questioning beliefs, exploring prejudices, and trying to make changes that can be heard around the world really matter a lot to me. My ideal match also enjoys processing new ideas and talking out theories offered by writers, musicians, gurus, etc. Complacency is boring. My family is close, funny, and we are always together. They are the reason I call Columbus "home" no matter how far I wander. I am looking to meet someone who also puts their friends and family first. Thanks for taking your time to read these ramblings. If you're funny, family-oriented, and excited about life, I would like to talk to you. Please wink, like a photo, or send an email and let me know what we have in common!

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a "bite-y" little cat who drinks exclusively out of the fish bowl.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Milestone 229 for happy hour, Wall Street for dancing, any Columbus festival for people watching, Pittsburgh for art, and Cincinnati for sports.

Favorite things

My favorite way to unwind is to practice yoga, dream ideas larger than myself, and write.

For fun

I like to try my hand at new art media, plan theme parties, grow plants, and research future travel itineraries (then of course, give the art as gifts, host the parties, and take the adventures!).

Last read

The last good book I read was Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: a Year of Food Life, by Barbara Kingsolver. The most haunting novel I've read of late is Disgrace by JM Coetzee. My favorite book of all time is For the Time Being, by Annie Dillard.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I believe that the laws of science, the opinions of philosophy, the revelations of psychology, and the wisdom of all religions add purpose and dimension to the way of life I choose.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral