Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lake Milton, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Here we go....

In her own words

Apparently I'm pretty bad at getting and keeping anyones attention so I'll try to be more witty and charming. I graduated from Youngstown State with my Bachelor of Science in Nursing and now I'm studying for my license exam. I know a few people who have met someone great through here so I figured I would give it a shot. I just want to meet someone nice, funny and sweet, that doesn't play games. And smells nice. I'd like to meet someone that knows what they want in life, is close to their family, has a good group of friends and takes care of their responsibilities. You also need to be funny and laugh at my stupid jokes. Roll with the punches and have a good time even when things don't go as planned. I do like to be active but I've found that my definition of active seems to be different than some peoples. I probably won't run a marathon with you or climb to the top of some crazy mountain. I like to watch and play sports and do anything that puts me outside in the sunshine. I don't think i'd be a fan of white water rafting but I do like going on the boat and just laying in the sun or you can drag me behind it on some kind of inflatable contraption and I will giggle like a schoolgirl. I like to go to the gym but i'm not a nut about it and if i'm tired and had a long day I probably wont go. I don't do drugs and don't have time for those people that do. I'm 29...the partys over in that respect. I also don't have time for people that think they're some kind of thug. Hopefully that doesn't make me sound too awful. This thing just automatically charged me for another 3 months so I'm going to get my money's worth this time around. I'm pretty laid back. I don't play games and I'm a pretty honest person. I'd rather someone explain and be honest if they're upset or don't like something instead of bailing. The world would be a better place if people were honest. Im a nice girl sick of getting my hopes up and ending up wasting my time.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

a beagle named Gus. I found him frozen in a snowstorm 4 years ago and he has been attached to my side ever since. I have a fluffy cat that looks like Gene Simmons and another stupid one that has a bunny tail.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

Gushers, big marker sets, sleepovers with my niece and nephew, bonfires, going on the boat with my family, road trips, the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
8 years of catholic school. Loved it. But church now I only go on Christmas and Easter
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree