Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-31 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the right one . If I meet some great people thats ok too

In his own words

Thanks for reading my profile ! My closest friends would describe as being big hearted and a giver , my goal in life is to inspire as many people as I can in a positive way . What makes me smile is someone who can laugh at them selves and be funny when their not trying. The accomplishments I'm most proud of is following a career that can help shape the world into a better place . I am grateful of being blessed in so many ways it makes me want to give back to this great country we live in. The person I am hoping to attract would be honest loving funny and independent in their own way. I would hope to Enhance her life. I am looking for a life long partner but if I meet some great friends in the process I'm ok with that. I'd like to find a best friend and a soul mate to build a life and see this world from every perspective we can think of. I am very passionate about my faith family and living a productive life. I look forward to meeting you soon !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, I don't hv one now but getting one soon....labs are great or dogs that can just chill, and say how are u today,,lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like road trips and just getting on a plane and say let's just go point the a lace on a better to have a plan, sometimes not allways...


Penn State York, York, PA

For fun

On my free time I read books, leaders are readers lol...I enjoy hiking training and spending time with my friends and family, not all at the same time ,lol,.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a film maker, indie producer working on a full documenrty and In productution on a feature film also. But I travel and make free time it helps being creative. I love what I do I have a smile on my face every day! :)
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe a good strong faith and knowing god, helps understand good morals values and helps you be a better person when life can be the hardest.......but not taking faith to far just be who you are and be ok with your beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree