Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CONative18

31 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you don't like coffee, there's always beer and baseball games!

In her own words

I am a very laid back lady who enjoys helping people, fitness, and the outdoors. I recently relocated to Seattle to be closer to my family, and have lived in many places prior, originating in Colorado. I am caring and passionate. I am passionate about my work and life. I enjoy trying new things (unless it involves jumping out of planes or eating food that still resembles an animal), staying in to catch up on Netflix movies, going out and meeting new people. I am kind, funny, smart, motivated, competitive (when it comes to cards and board games especially), drama free, and killer blue eyes. I am honest and will tell you how it is, no games. I am looking for my partner, someone who will make me laugh, is attractive, honest, respectful, hardworking, healthy, and is a man of faith. I decided to go back to school, which will finish in October. I have done some traveling, but I would love to do more. Thank you for stopping by!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I currently have a blue beta fish (still can't believe I have kept her alive as long as I have). My dog is currently with my parents in Colorado, I miss her, but she loves my dad, so I think she is there to stay.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Almost anywhere as long as there is good people, good drink and good food. I love exploring Seattle with my friends, checking out the good food and fun activities. I love the coast. Other places include Colorado, BVI's and California.

College

Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Coffee, chocolate, Netflix, books, good food, good drink, exploring with friends....

For fun

I'm always up for just about anything. I love going to the movies (or watching movies in general), exploring Seattle and the PNW, hanging with friends, and trying new food and beer.

Last read

Currently reading the All Souls Trilogy, its silly fiction, but it's fun. I enjoy reading, and will read almost everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Athletic Trainer by trade. I am currently back in school until October. I start a new job where I will be doing ergonomics and injury prevention in the industrial workplace.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church, but what's more important to me is that I continue to grow and learn. I believe that there is a way, but I don't always agree what's taught in the church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and MA in Athletic Training, currently going to school for massage therapy.