Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Well balanced adventurer seeks foil to complement and compliment.

In his own words

I'm a very sunny person and find that almost every day is a great day. I strive for a healthy balance in life and believe strongly in taking care of your self and the ones you love. That doesn't mean that I don't know how to have fun and live life to its fullest. I exercise daily to stay fit and enjoy cooking gourmet meals about once a week. I love conversation over drinks to relax and unwind. Just some activities I enjoy: scuba, yoga, movies, hiking 14ers, camping, road trips, cooking, sailing, and much much more. I've bounced back and forth between California and Colorado several time and now I joke that I only live in states that have more than 300 days of sun. My family lives in Colorado and I enjoy visiting with them fairly regularly. I have widely varied interests and always am exploring new ones. I would like to find someone else who doesn't like to stagnate passively, but rather shares the idea that life is an adventure to be explored. I'm an engineer so naturally I'm a little bit of a nerd, but I don't think that you would guess that when you first meet me. You would notice that I like to find solutions to problems and a strange tendency towards reliability. I think that two people don't need to be exactly the same to be in a compatible relationship but they do need to share the same values. My life philosophy is to live and let live and do no harm. So if you can agree with that we will probably get along well.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I'm one of those people that is always reaching down to pet a complete stranger's dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If we go on a date I'll take you to one of them!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Piquant conversation, running, health, and wine are definitely some of my favorite things. Although, I rarely drink.

For fun

Oh, I really like to read and practice playing the ukulele. I love watching any movie as long as I haven't seen it before. As much as I can I try to get outside and enjoy wonderful Colorado.

Last read

Just finished reading Climbing High. It is an account of the 1996 Mt. Everest tragedy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an electrical engineer. I love my job because I get to do a lot of hands on projects and play with expensive test equipment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral