Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Although I've been purposefully nomadic...

In his own words

Although I've been purposefully nomadic through work until recently, Colorado is home and I'm thankful for having interesting mountain town life and the best of wilderness all around. I love my family and career and am looking for a true partner and equal to challenge me, laugh and grow alongside, and generally share the adventure with. A healthy lifestyle is important and I tend to seek out new experiences in culture, travel, the arts, and the outdoors. More than anything I would like to meet someone big-hearted and genuine, who is active and motivated and committed to living a full, fun, and balanced life. I strongly believe that honesty, open communication, and self-awareness are key to lasting happiness. I value those with easy laughs and a desire to play, grow, and explore.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing dog, a Tamaskan full of personality, and I enjoy animals in general. I studied mammals and primates in Costa Rica during college and came close to pursuing a career in conservation biology.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled through much of the U.S. and Central and South America and love the Caribbean. Looking forward to exploring new places, local and afar, with the right person. Adventure and travel are priorities. Patagonia is an all-time favorite.


Lake Forest College, Lake Forest, IL

Favorite things

Love quality in any form - food, wine, humor, music, friendship - and am always ready to try something new. Enjoy grilling and cooking for my friends and family. Have varied music taste. Love summertime but the transition to fall is my favorite.

For fun

I have many interests and live to try new things. Hobbies include photography, trail running, cycling, rock climbing, hiking, snowboarding, and snowshoeing. I enjoy the balance of time in the outdoors and exploring city culture.

Last read

Recent books: 'Neither Here Nor There' by Bill Bryson, 'An Imperfect Offering' by James Orbinski, M.D., 'The Empty Mirror: Experiences in a Japanese Zen Monastery' by Janwillem van de Wetering.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a physician (M.D.) and occasionally do international medical outreach volunteer work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mixed Irish, French, Austrian, and Czech...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but have a very open-minded approach to religion and spirituality. The message rather than the messenger is most important to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a biology and Spanish double major during college in Chicago and studied abroad in Chile and Costa Rica. After medical school in Kansas City I completed my training in Arizona.