Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see...About me: I was born in Colorado...

In his own words

Let's see...About me: I was born in Colorado and pretty much fit the bill. I'm fun, creative, happy, stable and curious about life. People would say I am solid with a calm demeanor, honest and genuine, affectionate, present and assembly required. About what I'm looking for: Would be the type to: appreciate the arts, creativity and culture. as well as the environment and acknowledge our human impact on it. Bright and intelligent but not afraid to goof around. You can enjoy connection in conversation or simply through the presence of one another. Chemistry, yes, outgoing, great but need and enjoy your me time as well. Trust worthy and compassionate. Fundamentally what drives you would be your interests and values with an appreciation for life and all if its nuances. You're upfront with your feelings and open with your heart. Willing to work through situations and call BS when needed. Dinner out occasionally but relish time in the kitchen and cooking, friends/family are important. Up for some travel?!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

ENZO is his NAME-O!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some country/some city. The farmers market, Seattle the Pacific NW, BC! The East Coast has eluded me. I liked Rome, Italy, France, Denmark...Croatia, Japan, Mongolia and South America are beckoning. What no bars?

Favorite things

Cooking dinner, good chemistry, Passion, Music, Art, Taking a show, gaining new perspectives, sitting in stillness, the ocean, travel, being outdoors, sunrises/sunsets, my dog, falling snow, Indian food, sushi, kumquats, kiwis, Sunday NYTimes

For fun

I'm pretty open.

Last read

Just started a new one: The Wind Up Bird Chronicle. Last read, Thinking Body, Dancing Mind. Always have these around: NYTimes, The NewYorker, AFAR



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am currently working for a successful local start-up company, great people, great vision, fun environment.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
There wasn't a section for English, Scottish, Irish individuals....with a bit of Norsk. Most likely there's an East Asian individual in a past life and perhaps a dog too.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
"All you need is....."
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Environmental Design and art. I speak a little know, it can be handy in Colorado.