Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Del Rio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want 'good' and I don't want 'good enough'. I want 'can't sleep, can't breathe without you' love!

In her own words

It's hard to meet people in this little town so I thought why not try this way and see if it works! ABOUT ME: My pride and joy is my son. I am a single mom and he is my life and I would love to meet someone who can be a great example of a man that can teach him things that I can't. My friends would probably describe me as a tomboy/girly girl (I would drive a truck with high heels on:)) that loves to laugh, known to be sarcastic and fiesty, and loves my faith. I love anything outdoors but I am afraid of heights :) but love anything fast! I grew up in Colorado all my life (yes, I ski/snowboard , white water raft, hike, bike, camp, fish, ride horses)but have called Texas home for almost 8 years now. I own a small business as well as bartend at night at my family's business, but my day job is an accountant. I am still in school for criminal investigations and full time mom! If you think you can handle a busy and independent woman send me a smile!:):) WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: A manly man that has a soft, romantic spot for his girl. Fishing, hunting, 4wheeling or throwing the football around but can curl up on the couch with a movie and a glass of wine with me or twirl me around the dance floor to some Texas Country music!.. I love gentlemen and believe chivalry is not dead. I need someone that will appreciate the little things in life, as I do and was brought up with morals. I am huge with ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS!!! Communication, trust, and honesty are the basis of what i am looking for. Looks are important and there has to be that physical attraction but it's the personality that is going to keep it going! If you love to sit inside and play video games or computer games please don't contact me! I am a child of God and even tho I fall short, I want that to be a priority to that important person as well. Most importantly someone that meshes well with me and my son and treats him like his own. Well, if you made it this far and like some of the things you read please don't hesitate to send me a message!! Have a blessed day :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have 2 small Shih Tzus (M-16lbs, F-6lbs) but my male wrestles like a big dog. They are my life and anyone that I am interested in has to like animals and treat them right.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Texas, Hawaii, New York, Florida, Brazil and Peru!!..Love the beach!! Love the 4 seasons!! Italy,The Caribbean, New Zealand, and Australia all top the list of places to go!

Favorite things

Love TXCountry Music but listen to really everything, Reggae is a huge favorite as well. Have a very eclectic taste. Love the water, and love to laugh!

For fun

Dancing, cooking, listening to music(mostly all 3 at the same time), spending time with family, anything outdoors, wine tasting, traveling, playing with my pups, working out, shopping:/, golf, anything around water

Last read

I'm a sucker for anything by Nicholas Sparks..kind of a hopeless romantic and reading these books always make me feel good. Also all my law and csi books for school :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own a small business, as well as work for my family bartending at our little oasis on the border;)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am who and what I am today because of My Lord. I want a relationship that is first built on Him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
currently a full time student for criminal investigations and homeland security. In line for the academy for Customs!