Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not the mountain we conquer, but ourselves." Sir Edmond Hilary

In his own words

I am a laid back person most of the time, enjoying the simple things, but need some adventure, too. It could be getting my pilot’s license, climbing a mountain (I've climbed to 22,841ft), sports car racing, or traveling somewhere new (international or domestic). I love to travel and experience different cultures, whether seeing the touristy areas or, even better, getting off the beaten path. Get me started talking about my travels and you will see how passionate I am about it. I can fix or remodel almost anything around the house and it’s been very rewarding learning to fix my cars. I enjoy cooking for others and have been working to master smoking, as In BBQ. I can plan things out, but usually enjoy just winging it more. I could care less about gender roles in a relationship, but like some old fashion romance, chivalry, treating you like a woman and being treated like a man. I want to be challenged to continue to grow. I’ve never been a big party person, but enjoy a BBQ with friends. Talking one on one you will never see any shyness in me, but it is there. I tend to have a few close friends and believe my wife should be my best friend. I love to laugh and have been told I'm funny. It really helps to have someone funny to bring the funny, silly side out of me. I am caring, open, honest, compassionate, trusting and extremely loyal. I have a wonderful 6 yr old daughter. She amazes me daily and brings great joy to my life. I love being goofy with her, including going out in public after she's done something girly to me. I like the idea of having another child or a partner that has kids. I'm looking for an attractive woman who is laid back and casual, but also has an adventurous side and can dress it up. Someone to go hiking, camping, skiing with but who loves to just snuggle up and watch a movie. A woman that I love to talk with, whether it is an intellectual conversation or just about our days. Someone who is self sufficient and doesn't need help, but confident enough to accept it. A strong, caring, open, intelligent, loving, fun and confident women.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 Siberian Huskies and a 2.6 pound Pomeranian!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The mountains, South America, would love to visit other cuntries, too.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

My Daughter! My dogs and my Porsche (it isn't exactly pretty, but it is an amazing car on the track). Playing soccer. Getting a great deal when I buy something. Spending time with family and friends.

For fun

I love to play with my daughter, play soccer, go hiking, 14ers, camping, skiing, track driving in my Porsche, watching football ocassionally, cooking for others, traveling someplace different, and just being close to those I love.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Into the Silence, Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
7/8 German 1/8 Irish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Electrical Engineering.