Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When I sat down to write my profile, I...

In his own words

When I sat down to write my profile, I searched online for some tips. The first article that popped up was from Oprah and it began like this: "Before you start writing, put on lipstick. Or a cowboy hat. Or your coolest T-shirt and stilettos. Play your favorite CD. Props that make you feel soulful, frisky, and fascinating help you make those claims for yourself in your ad." (kind of disappointed this quote didn't make the side of a Starbucks cup) Figuring most girls would be more disturbed than attracted to a frisky dude in stilettos and lipstick, I decided I'm better off ignoring any tips by fancy professionals, putting a bunch of (most likely uninteresting) facts about me on paper and hoping for the best. -I come from a big Lebanese family, so I have a laundry list of amazing Mediterranean recipes that I can cook. I still go back home for Sunday dinners and usually end up returning to my apartment with nine Tupperware containers full of food. -When I was 6, I auditioned for the movie Uncle Buck, I actually made it to the final round before Macaulay Culkin beat me out for the role. Never getting to have John Candy cook me a stack of pancakes the width of a hula hoop is still one of my biggest disappointments in life. -I have a thirst for knowledge. I spent my first five years out of college taking a bunch of accounting and finance exams for my job and actually enjoyed what I learned. -I do volunteer work at a hospital in Boston, and it's been one of the most rewarding experiences imaginable. -I love traveling and have seen most of the US, as well as Brazil, the Middle East and Europe. I recently returned from a trip to Amsterdam and Iceland and have Australia firmly planted at the top of my list of places to visit. -My parents just celebrated their 40th wedding anniversary, and I see the way they've treated each other throughout my life and look to model my relationship after them. -I played the piano for 10 years when I was younger and recently got back into it.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Beacon Hill and am always looking to discover new places around the city and recommendations are gladly welcome.

Favorite things

Movies: 90's Comedies Shows: The Office, Modern Family, Seinfeld, anything on the Food Network. Music: My IPod is a smorgasbord of Counting Crows, Arcade Fire, Tody Keith, Ray LaMontagne and Bruce Springsteen to name a few

For fun

I like playing intramural sports, especially dodgeball, kickball and softball. I'm a pretty active person, and enjoy running along the Charles River when the weather is nice. I also enjoy volunteering at a local hospital and playing the piano.

Last read

"The Big Fat Surprise" and "Unbroken"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work as a real estate investment analyst. I've been lucky enough to travel to some pretty cool cities, work with some great people and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated college with a degree in Finance and Accounting