Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fresh from the East Coast & so far loving Colorado!

In her own words

I just moved to Colorado from Upstate New York. I can't stop smiling at the sight of the sun, mountains, and the city. I decided my career in the business environment was no satisfying and so I moved to Denver to start a new career. In a few months my program in "Spa Therapy" will begin and once it's complete I hope to work in a local spa or resort in the mountains. Totally different than what I have done but it's good to venture out and try new things. Don't you agree? I have been on Match before and in the end I found someone who became my best friend. I would like to find someone who is local and enjoys going out and finding adventures, check out the local music, hang out, have fun, and is a good conversationalist! I think it's cool to find out people's stories. I started out this year with a list of new things to try out. So far I have accomplished many of them, but there are still some more to complete. I would be happy to share them with you. If that sounds interesting and you think showing a new chic around town then let's meet out for a cup of coffee and see what comes next................

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I was given a cat about a year ago. Wasn't sure what I would think about him, but he is an awesome cat and I wouldn't trade him for anything! Always had a dog growing up so the cat thing is new to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mountains and still doing research on other Hot Spots but could use some help :)

Favorite things

I enjoy being outdoors! I am looking forward to checking out all of the "must do's" in Denver. And who knows, perhaps uncover something new?

For fun

I enjoy being out and about. I like checking out new places & trying new things. I recently visited some hot springs, hiked up a mountain (a small one!), biked a local path, and of course some shopping. Looking forward to seeing what else there is

Last read

Let's see most recently I read the Denver Post and the Vail Daily.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
For now I am test driving prototype vehicles as a part time gig!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born in Seoul, Korea and came to the US when I was adopted at almost 2 years old.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral