Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CNP116

29 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey there! So I don't know exactly what to...

In his own words

Hey there! So I don't know exactly what to say, but I'm going to start talking (or writing) and see where this goes. I was born and raised in and around Philadelphia. I'm pretty down to earth and level headed. I've been told that I'm not like most brown guys...I don't know what means, but I'm assuming it's not an insult...I hope. :P. Like most guys I'm a big sports fan and enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle. I love to cook and get most of my recipe ideas from Food Network. Oh, and I watch a "healthy" amount of TV and movies. I can talk about almost anything and everything, but don't come off like a know it all. I enjoy exploring the city, trying new things, and am usually up for a new adventure. A couple years ago I went white water rafting and it was amazing. Next up on my todo list is bungee jumping or skydiving (no, I don't have a death wish). I'm not into drama or playing games. I try to make the world a better place each and every day and hope to make others' lives a little bit easier and better. Even the smallest act of kindness goes far, or so I think. And, I'm hilarious. Within the first couple hours of meeting me you'll bust a gut and your facial muscles responsible for smiling and laughing with cramp up. I promise. The most important things to me are being a good person and my family. I hope to find someone with similar values, who I can get to know and hopefully have this end with a "happily ever after". Hope to hear from you! I'm also really good at "I" statements...clearly :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Imagine Dragons, One Republic, The Fray, Maroon 5; Luke Bryan; Lady A; How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory; Castle; Shark Tank; All the Marvel movies (Captain America being the best by far); sushi; Chipotle burritos...my iPad. Sleep!

For fun

The outdoors; watching and playing sports; movies; music; spending time with friends and family Cooking :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Orthodontic resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral