Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Looking for that one cool person to make sparks fly with me internationally as we take over the world. Doesn't that sound like fun?

In his own words

Individuality and diversity are my thing. I not positive what I'm looking for other than that. If I did that would mean I found what I was looking for by now. I definitely hold certain things dear such as family, friendship, spirituality, intellect, morals. But to make it point blank I guess I'm pretty much a cool fun down to earth person looking for someone who is looking for the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Houston, Miami, Vegas, Chicago, NYC, Philly (my hometown), Atlanta. More of an indoor city culture type of guy than camping, fishing, and hunting stuff.

Favorite things

24. Jack Bauer baby. I love to cook. Italian is a specialty but I can do many cuisines. I'm a beast on the grill. I flipped pies for a living so Im sick with the pizzas. My DVD collection is as diverse as my iPod. MJ, BIG, Doors, Shania, Shirelles.

For fun

Movies, Music, Culture, Nightlife (more bar than club), Restaurants but I'm an excellent cook so home with a bottle of wine or a six pack, and a nice dinner is definitely what's up. I'm diverse so if it sounds cool I'm in.

Last read

I read time every week. Harry Potter was the hotness. Alex Cross is pretty dope too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Stringer Bell of the pie flipping business. Constantly on the grind dealing with the kingpin, the connect, the soldiers and of course the fiends. Its a dirty job but somebody has to do it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm from a long line of strong black men so I'm very centered and comfortable in my skin. I have no hate, malice or ill will for anyone else regardless of there sex, race, culture, religion, or even sexual preference.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Definitely down with the holy trinity and his blood that runs through me. Shout out to Jesus. He was the man when he was a man. And now he is greater than man. Thats hot.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
I have to finish that mission. Close but no cigar but I've learned ALOT in diverse fields - management, energy, promotions, marketing, journalism, politics, restaurants, and consulting. Hablo y comprendo espanol un poco.