Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
From Y'all to Yous guys

In her own words

With most of my friends being married with children, I have a limited amount of people to do social activities with--dinner/drinks/movies/athletics, etc. Not that my married friends don't like to get out but it usually involves intense negotiations as well as IOU's with their spouse. And/or a bank loan to pay the babysitter! I cannot believe how much teenage babysitters make now days! I grew up in the area as well as NJ. Moved down South to attend college - UNCC. And stayed down South for over 10 years. I love being close to my family (all in the area) but I do tear up about moving back when I am shoveling snow. I like to work out but I am not fanatical about it. I also attempt to golf and play tennis. And I am VERY good at taking lessons. I think I have taken Beginners golf lessons about 17 times. I love being outside and am game for a good run, bike ride or hike. I am at that point in my life where I would also like to meet that special guy with whom things just click with--not a lot of trying, it just works. Someone who enjoys doing things as a couple but also isn't afraid to have their own interests. I am very happy and content with my life, so I guess you could say that I am looking for someone to compliment my life - not complete it. A good sense of humor is a must - I am not looking for a stand up comedian but someone that gets my quirky wit!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carlino's, Kooma, Tecca in West Chester. Harvest Grill. Sullivans, Capital Grille, Season 52 in KOP. Love to visit friends in NYC, Charlotte and Charleston. Have taken a few recent trips to Europe and LOVE it.

Favorite things

I love spending time with my nephews and nieces - They are all mini comedians. I don't mean to brag but I am definitely their 'cool Aunt'. Actually, now that I think about it they don't ever use Aunt - just my first name - kind of like Madonna.

For fun

I work out 5 days a week--running, biking and weights primarily but also have started yoga, golf and am looking into tennis lessons.

Last read

Chelsea Handler's Are you there Vodka, it's me, Chelsea and My Horitonal Life. Very spiritual and life changing. (sarcasm).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager for a financial services company.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my BS in Business Administration from the University of North Carolina-Charlotte.