Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hyattsville, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Geat Friendships with Great Potential!

In her own words

I'd have to say I'm one of those "life of the parties" who loves to meet new people and have a great time. I'm a very social person who enjoys meeting new people and learning new things. One of my upcoming goals--I have to go sky diving before the age of 40! Of course, you only live once and I want to make sure I lay low on those "shoulda, coulda, woulda" moments. I'm exploring the world and I think it would be nice to have a close friend to explore with me. I come with limited expectations, just a true and honest person who enjoys a relationship that starts out as a genuine friendship first. Usually relationships never go too well for me without being able to say I actually "like" this person and see them as a "friend" before anything else. I'd like someone who is patient, open to new things and finds the sense of family and friends to be extremely important. I enjoy traveling and trying new things --which, I guess helps explain my first try right now on :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Bradley--he's my joy! He's a bit hyper, but what else could I expect with a 9-month old kitten!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love downtown DC--I'm pretty much a fan of its bars/lounges. I'll do a club here and there. I also love anywhere there's water--Jamaica and Cayman Islands are some of my fav spots.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Adele is one of my fav artists at the moment. My family is Jamaican--so dancehall reggae is also one of my fav kind of music too. I Love amusement parks and rollercoasters. My favorite food is shrimp. I'm def a seafood lover.

For fun

I love to dance as much as I love music. I also have a guilty pleasure for reality shows. I try to hang out with fam and friends every chance I get and traveling anytime I'm able to-whether it be cross country or out of the country.

Last read

Just read the latest edition of Oprah's magazine (I truly admire her). Manifest your Destiny, by Wayne Dyer. Just finish reading that for the 3rd time. It always feels like I'm reading it for the first time...never gets old.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work in Communications/Media Outreach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Both my parents are from I'll definitely have that Caribbean streak in me :-).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a very spritual person who believes in the Higher Devine. My sense of empowerment and strength definitely comes from my strong belief in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree