Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A different take on life, determined to seek something new.

In his own words

At the tender age of 5 I arrived in the states, broke and without a home to call my own. I have come a long way to be where I am today and where I want to be. As a person, my qualities are extremely honest, loyal, and determined. Early on life I felt excluded from certain perks because of my background and the financial situation caused by the sudden change in language and land. Most people notice a couple things as soon as they meet me; talkative, detailed, opinionated, and yet an attentive listener to what individuals say. I don't live lavishly but have been known to splurge away. Most women would classify me as different. What I am looking for, is someone with a passion for life. Who no matter their background wants to accomplished their dreams on their own terms. Strong minded, opinionated, and open to new concepts and ideas. I love a person that questions the norm, can me aggressive when the time calls for, yet gentle when needed.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't have any favorites in particular, but I do enjoy dinning out at China Grill on South Beach, Cancun Grill in Miami Lakes, Thai House 2 North Miami. My travel goals are to visit Brazil, Prague, Venice, Hong Kong, Tokyo, Antigua, Fiji, & Moscow

Favorite things

I love color; bright, dark, as long its there. I not much of fictional reader, do I have read my fair share. My Favorite thing to do is look-up things I don't know, read news records (yes I try to keep it to myself most of the time).

For fun

I have very open taste when it comes to music, I enjoy all genre's. I love road racing (but I don't do it often). I like to spend my weekends out and abound, preferably dancing (nothing specific). Occasionally I like to go Kayaking and the beach.

Last read

Engineering News-Record and Google News. Mostly reading about new developments and progress in other nations besides our own.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Construction Manager- Project Engineer: Budget Control, Schedule Control, Trade Coordination, Quality Control, Direct the overall progress of construction.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Nicaragua- Considered a White-Mestizo, son of Guatemalan Father and a Nicaraguan Mother. The mix gets even worse with German and Spanish blood in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not a firm believer in the church, open to other faiths and their teachings. I have taken the path that as long I believe within myself the beliefs that I have, I do not need a church to celebrate them.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Construction Management attended UF for 3 yeras to realize it wasn't for me graduated from FIU in 2007!! Finally after much the roller coaster of events I went through to get their.