Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a 23 year old enjoying the ride. I've never had an issue meeting new people and I like to go out with friends as often as possible. I'm personable and easy to talk to, but for too long I have been avoiding a serious relationship. This is not to say I am on here to find an instant soul mate and start popping out kids, but work, a new apartment and an ever changing lifestyle has proven tough ground to establish a real connection with someone. Years ago, I would have bet you my life I would never see my face on an online dating site, but I'm sure you were thinking the same thing. I like to golf, make music, write, snowboard, play sports and make the most of my time off. I work hard, but only so that I can afford to have fun. I'm open minded and think prejudice is juvenile. I think meeting new people is one of the best joys in life. I would describe my perfect match, but I haven't met her yet. I am aware some woman are looking for their prince charming, and I can say that I am most certainly not him...I am his father...I taught him everything he knows.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Time, Adobe Cafe, Most anything in AC, Avalon and Sea Isle City

Favorite things

Musicians/bands in random order: Nas,Steely Dan,the roots,talking heads,marc brousard,mos def, logic,bella flec,jay-z,ray charles,dj premier,jada,rolling stones,j cole,otis redding,eric clapton,bill withers,pretty lights,john mayer,thisspaceshldbbigr

For fun

I like to go out with friends in the city/back home in Jersey. I go down to the shore as often as possible. Music;Listening, making, watching shows...anything music. I love to cook. I play several sports. poker/any card game. Snowboard. I golf a lot.

Last read

Kitchen Confidential (still reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am the Internet Sales Manager for a car dealership in PA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference