Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Shelbyville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Others have excuses....I have my reasons why.

In her own words

I have my own home, car, savings account, etc. I am lucky enough to say I love what I get paid to do. I am a Human Resources professional with a large, national company. I love my career, but I would also love a great excuse not to spend so much time on it. In my spare time, I'm a cheerleading & tumbling coach. I absolutely love it and will do it as long as possible! I'm a southern girl. Grew up in the Florida panhandle and am a VERY proud Florida State Seminole! Growing up in the south I learned manners, how to bait a hook & shoot a gun, how to make a full fried chicken dinner & that football is not a sport, its a religion. I love all sports, but am definitely a football junkie. Seriously...this is not one of those "I'll say I like sports so the guys like me" deals. This is DVR full of football, sometimes yell 4 letter words at the TV, die hard fan. Things I feel I need to point out - take it or leave it: 1. I'm a mom. My daughter is my world. I'm not looking for a dad for her, but if things get serious know she isn't going anywhere. 2. I have tattoos. They aren't huge or visible or received while on spring break. They are there and meaningful to me, though! 3. Notice in my body type I indicated "full figured". I'm not a tiny girl with a flat stomach. I am confident & have great self esteem. I am very active, i coach cheerleading several nights a week and coach tumbling as well. I walk, run & bike. I will even go so far as to tell you I think I can be sexy. If you are looking for a size 2, however, I'm not your girl. If you are looking for a girl who is happy, active and well adjusted, you found one. If it bothers you that I'm a bigger girl, I am ok with that. Good luck in your search! 4. I'm not looking for a random hook up. At all. That is not me. I'm sure there are lots of girls out there who will sleep with you on the first date. I won't. Sorry. I am a pretty independent chick, & can admit that I'm not always good at recognizing when I need help. I don't "need" a relationship...I want one. I can change my own lightbulbs and even conquer some basic home repairs. I am just looking for someone who I enjoy spending time with and who makes me want to slow down a little. So, to sum it up, if you think a sweet, sassy, southern girl is where it's at, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up in a happy little beach town in Florida, and my family still lives there so that is usually priority one come vacation time. Around here, I enjoy places with a laid back atmosphere. I'm a little past the "club" scene.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My daughter's laugh, a good bourbon, fall leaves, football (especially college!), going back home, summer concerts, music...all music, fresh cut grass, accomplishing the impossible, & today.

For fun

I love sports, mainly football. I love to go to games or even invite friends over for a game on TV. On the weekends I like to go to the park with my daughter.

Last read

Good to Great by James Collins...for the second time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Human Resources Director for a large national company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral